Bread Crumbs by Orijin


A hearty combination of vibrant beats and honest, sharply-crafted lyricism. Come along for the journey. Bread Crumbs is the second official project released by Orijin.

Written and performed by Jordan Heywood. Additional vocals by Ashley Blackwood (Track 6). Produced, mixed, and mastered by Jeremy Rodney-Hall. Recorded By Luke Fountain. Album art and design by Art of Ciel.


  1. Show Me the Way
  2. One Love
  3. High and Lifted
  4. Cloud Nine
  5. Against the Grain
  6. Testimony
  7. Good Gracious
  8. End of the Trail
  9. Life ft. Jeremy Rodney-Hall
SKU: N/A Category: