Time:Peace – Orijin

Release Date: October 19, 2018

Time:Peace is an album about the fight to cultivate rest and a deeper connection to self, other, and God, amid a culture driven by restlessness. Orijin delivers nine tracks of hope-filled, honest lyrical reflection over a soulful selection of beats produced by Jeremy Rodney-Hall, B Mac, Rel McCoy (aka Relic), Adam Pondang, Warp Wun and That Brotha Lokey. Featured guests include Dru Bex, Juliet Oh, Arianna King, David Soliman, and The Ebony Bones.

Download Lyrics

Production Credits
All songs written and performed by Jordan “Orijin” Heywood
All songs mixed and mastered by Adam Pondang
Album artwork & design by Lydia He

1 – Produced by B Mac & Jeremy Rodney-Hall; Featuring & Co-written by Jeremy Rodney-Hall
2 – Produced by Rel McCoy; Featuring & Co-written by Arianna King
3 – Production and guitar by Adam Pondang
4 – Produced by Orijin; Guitar & Additional Vocals by David Soliman
5 – Produced by Warp Wun
6 – Produced by Jeremy Rodney-Hall; Featuring & Co-written by Dru Bex & Jeremy Rodney-Hall
7 – Produced by That Brotha Lokey; Featuring Juliet Oh & the Ebony Bones; Co-written by the Ebony Bones & Earlybird
8 – Produced by Orijin; Guitar & Additional Production by Adam Pondang
9 – Piano by David Soliman